Participants of the INTAS project 01-0239 “LIDAR multiple scattering from clouds including spherical and non-spherical particles“:

 

 

Scientific co-ordinator and contractors:

 

Prof. Ariel Cohen;  co-ordinator;  Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Faculty of  Science, Institute of Earth Sciences, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, Givat Ram, 91094 Jerusalem, Israel;  http://shum.huji.ac.il/~cariel/,  ariel@vms.huji.ac.il

 

Prof. Ulrich G. Oppel;  contractor;  Ludwig-Maximilian University of Munich, Mathematical Institute, Theresien str. 39, 80333 Munich, Germany;  http://www.mathematik.uni-muenchen.de/festschrift/node81.html,  oppel@rz.mathematik.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Piero Bruscaglioni;  contractor;  University of Florence, Department of Physics, Applied Physics, Via Sansone 1, 50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy;  piero.bruscaglioni@unifi.it

 

Prof. Anatoli Georgievich Borovoi;  contractor;  Institute of Atmospheric Optics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Department of Optical Wave Propagation, Laboratory for Optics of Random Media, pr. Akademicheskii 1, 634055 Tomsk, Russia;  borovoi@iao.ru

 

Prof. Sergei Mikhailovich Prigarin; contractor; Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Department of Stochastic Simulation, Laboratory for Optics of Dispersive Media, prospect Lavrentieva  6, 630090 Novosibirsk, Russia;  http://osmf.sscc.ru/~smp,  smp@osmf.sscc.ru

 

 

HU team members:

 

Ioseph Gurwich

Mosher M. Kleiman (mishakl@hotmail.com)

Nir Shiloah (nir@iibr.gov.il)

 

 

LMU team members:

 

M. Wiegner (m.wiegner@meteo.physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Günter Czerwinski (guenter_czerwinski@web.de)

Florian Voigtländer

Martin Wengenmayer

 

 

UF team members:

 

Giovanni Zaccanti (giovanni.zaccanti@unifi.it)

Fabrizio Martelli (fabrizio.martelli@unifi.it)

Danilo Marcucci
Andrea Ismaelli

Marco Gai (marco.gai@asper-fi.it, magai@tin.it)

Samuele Del Bianco
Giovanni Bazzini

 

 

 

IAO team members:

 

Yurii Stepanovich Balin (balin@iao.ru)

Svetlana Viktorovna Samoilova (ssv@seversk.tomsknet.ru)

Tatiana Borisovna Zhuravleva (ztb@iao.ru)

Igor Anatolievich Grishin (rex@iao.ru)

Natalia Valentinovna Kustova (kustova@iao.ru)

 

 

ICM&MG team members:

 

Victor Stepanovich Antyufeev  (ant@osmf.sscc.ru)

Galia Zufarovna Lotova  (http://osmf.sscc.ru/mixa/lot/, lot@osmf.sscc.ru) 

Natalia Vladimirovna Fedchenko

Nikolay Pavlovich Eltsov (eltsov@ngs.ru)

Olga Sergeevna Ukhinova